215 East 6th Avenue
Tarentum, PA 15084

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Jeff B

8/9/18

First time in the store. Came in for a repair. I was made to feel welcome. They offered great service and did great work!

Walter K

7/30/18

Excellent service! I would recommend this store to my friends and family!

Michael M.

7/27/18

They have a beautiful store with an extremely helpful staff and great selection!

Louise H.

7/18/18

Good, friendly service. Quality jewelry. I plan to come again!

Lori G.

7/7/18

Stopped in for a watch repair and bought a piece of jewelry! Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Mary Ellen S.

7/5/18

Friendly, helpful and efficient service. I would definitely shop there again.

Mark M.

7/2/18

Fantastic sevice, great selection and a knowlegable staff. I would definitely shop there again!

Theresa H.

6/22/18

My husband and I have been a customer for over 60 years and we've always been satisfied. I would definitely recommend Seita Jewelers!

Helen B.

6/22/18

The best jewelry store in the Pittsburgh area. Beautiful store, beautiful jewelry and friendly staff with a wonderful selection!

Amy M.

6/22/18

Nicest jewelry store in Pittsburgh area! I enjoyed browsing the store while having my rings cleaned. Everyone is very friendly and the jewelry is absolutely beautiful.

Marion M

6/20/18

Wonderful repair work with friendly personalbe service!

Tom D.

6/15/18

I will definitely shop Seita's again. The service was EXCELLENT!

Mary Beth I.

6/14/18

Friendly staff and great service. They perform top notch custom design work!

John K.

6/11/18

The customer service is excellent. They are warm, friendly, courteous, caring and they go the extra mile tlo help you.

Paula C

6/6/18

Such a beautiful store with a friendly and knowledgable staff

Nancy P.

5/20/18

Love the shop! Great selection and friendly staff!

Wendell B

5/15/18

Quality service and a courteous staff!

Donna R

5/11/18

Tamara was an excellent representative! Care and attention to detail by the entire staff was wonderful. I will always shop here!

Nancy D.

5/4/18

Great service and very nice product!

Maureen B

4/25/18

Excellent service and quality jewelry. I would definitely recommend Seita Jewelers to my friends and family.

Karen

4/19/18

Wonderful and helpful staff, had this necklace made for our daughters graduation! It is gorgeous! They were able to include sapphires, I’m super excited to give this to her soon! We love it! It’s beautiful!

Fred C

4/18/18

My first time in the store. I had a ring fixed and now it looks like new. Great service, the staff was very informative, everyone was smiling and they even offered me a drink while I was there.

Brian W.

3/28/18

The staff was very welcoming and they offer great financing options.

Debbie K.

3/24/18

Good service with a very welcoming and friendly staff!

Matt M.

3/14/18

Good deals and excellent customer service! I would definitely recommend them to family and friends!

Mark M.

3/10/18

All the sales staff either talked to me or greeted me. It is such a great and trustworthy store. I will absolutely shop there again!

Marlene L.

3/9/18

Courteous and friendly with unique designs. The staff is a "Perfect 10"!!!! Keep it up!!!

Betty F.

3/7/18

The selection and staff were both outstanding. The total concentration and me and my purchase made for a very comfortable experience.

Erin M.

3/1/18

Always great service and selection! I would definitley recommend Seita Jewelers to family and friends.

Tracy B.

2/26/18

I love it at Seita's! Great Service!

Nancy O.

2/16/18

The best quality and great customer service. I will definitely shop there again!

Lisa S.

2/16/18

I love jewelry and this is the place I shop. Everyone is very nice and polite!

Susan M.

2/1/18

I am a great fan of Seita Jewelers. The sales people are all knowledgeable, friendly and not the 'pushy' type who try to foist products on you, they are helpful! The store itself is extremely well kept and organized. I highly recommend this store. It is where I buy all of my jewelry."

Mary Jo J.

1/20/18

Family owned store with great service and extremely friendly staff! I would definitely recommend Seita's to my family and friends.

Keith P.

1/15/18

Local family-owned business. The friendly staff help with what I needed.

Ann Marie C.

12/28/17

Love Seita's! It's my favorite place!

Cory N.

12/26/17

I have never had less than the best experience at Seita Jewelers. The staff is so polite and helpful. They always help me find exactly what I'm looking for.

Cindy S.

12/22/17

Great service / Great Selection! I would definitely recommend Seita Jewelers to my family and friends.

Suzanne P.

12/19/17

Always friendly, helpful and they have a great selection. I always receive great service and merchandise.

Cathy W.

12/16/17

Pleasant experience, the store is so elegant and they have a wide selection.

Eileen J.

12/16/17

The jewelry selection was awesome and the staff was very friendly!

Diane B.

12/8/17

I love that it's a well established family business. The staff was very friendly and took care of my needs.

Diane S.

12/1/17

Michelle was very helpful and knowledgeable . Your store has beautiful jewelry and incredible floral arrangements. Your employees are very friendly and helpful great experience. Thanks again!

Beverly C.

12/1/17

Very satisfied w service. I was greeted promptly , asked several times if i was being helped. Sales clerk friendly & offered suggestions , & i did not feel rushed. Great place !

Raymond S.

11/29/17

Every time I come into the store they exceed my expectations and I leave extremely satisfied. They have beautiful merchandise and a very helpful staff. What's not to love!

Lisa F.

11/29/17

I love it here! Good service, nice environment and the friendly staff treats you like family.

Mary Jane G.

11/29/17

First time in the store and I was very impressed. I would definitely shop there again!

Mark T.

11/26/17

Always so friendly and helpful. A wonderful family/community jeweler.

Patti T.

11/25/17

I just purchased a beautiful piece at Seita Jeweler today from Nicole. She knew I had been admiring this piece for months now and personally called me today to tell me it was on sale. She was just as excited for me as I was for myself. So so sweet!

Maria R.

11/25/17

Great service and very helpful. Thanks

Gerald F.

11/21/17

Your people and
service is the top of
the line i enjoy coming there

Michael K.

11/19/17

Tamara was awesome and her helper was too!

Patti J.

11/14/17

Upon entering the store ‘ Page’ approached me with a very warm and inviting hello may I help you.. I felt very comfortable with what she told me about having my ring repaired. She then followed up with a phone call with some Add’l info regarding the matter. I was totally satisfied with step one now I anxiously await the repair and look forward to the finished product. What a GEM you have in Page.

Joe L.

10/25/17

As always the Seita staff is efficient and friendly!! Couldn’t ask for more!

Christie M.

10/17/17

Excellent service every time and sales reps always very friendly and pleasant!

Janet L.

8/17/17

Love the necklace and cross we bought on 8/16/2017!! The staff is fantastic and the jewelry is top quality! My family has been buying from Seita's for over 50 years!

Bonnie A.

8/9/17

The store is immaculate and I received such great service!

Amy K.

7/21/17

Great customer service! I was made to feel like the most important customer even though I wasn't spending a lot of money. Their time was my time. They listened to me and helped me pick just what I was looking for. In fact I returned a couple of hours later and bought a second piece.

Bill S.

5/16/17

I am pleased with the service and the products. The staff made me feel "comfy" while looking around.

Laureen S.

2/4/17

I'm always pleased with purchases and service. You have lots of inventory in a relaxing setting. I had a Very helpful salesperson!

Brooke S.

1/17/17

I am immediately greeted and drinks are offered. I come in around twice a year for a rhodium repair and am always satisfied. I always recommend your store when people are searching.

Carla S.

1/16/17

I just wanted to thank you for all you did with my wedding ring. It is beautiful! Your patience with us throughout the entire process was fabulous! I can't tell you how much I appreciated all you did. I have recommended you & your store ever since. Its great to deal with a family owned business, with people who are genuine & really do care. I'm certain we will be visiting you again for any and all jewelry. Thanks again.

Noreen H.

1/7/17

So nice to work with you and thank you so much for helping my son select the perfect diamond engagement ring for his soon-to-be fiance. You've made this once in a lifetime experience extra special for my son and me. I can't tell you how much it has meant to us. You're a "gem"! We'll see you again soon!

Morgan G.

12/28/16

I love this store. You carry my favorites and the staff makes me feel like family.

Thom G.

12/24/16

Great quality, service, reliability, customer appreciation, and respect. Once I find a top shelf expert company, I stay with them. Your store concurred with myself in creating from my imagination a gold, diamond, and amber men's ring, whose beauty and class can't be topped. I find myself eyeing it frequently, and mesmerized by its fire and luster. All whom I have shown the ring, were most impressed. Also, most others have observed it and paid compliments to its captivating look. From my imagination and your skill and know how, an idea materialized into a piece of fine jewelry. Thank You.

Michele I.

12/20/16

Love the owners and the staff! They have a great jewelry selection, great prices, and great attention. Also, different unique pieces.

David A.

12/15/16

Very nice selection, knowledgeable staff, and fair prices. No pressure from sales associates. I don't see how it could be any better!

Art B.

12/10/16

Several months ago, I took old jewelry in. Everyone was friendly, I was offered coffee and had some. The staff cleaned and repaired my old jewelry. I was impressed and pleased. Thank you!

Kenneth N.

12/7/16

The staff wasn't pushy. Great store, good service, & friendly staff.

Donna S.

11/27/16

Beautiful store and everyone is so nice! Sales people are very helpful and not pushy. My salesperson was very personable. I give your store a thumbs up!

Jim S.

11/25/16

Friendly staff & beautiful items. No pressure, but took time to show us items.

Staci C.

11/12/16

My family has shopped here for decades. They have great service, beautiful merchandise, a friendly staff, and a beautiful showroom. Keep up the great work!

Frank S.

9/28/16

I am very satisfied with your service. Your staff has always been friendly and willing to spend time with me. Very sociable.

Maria H.

9/27/16

A real store who really cares about their customers and they have a nice quality of product. Everyone is so nice! I won't buy jewelry anywhere else!

Melba G.

9/23/16

You are treated the same when spending $500 or just $12. Every customer is treated the same, rich or poor. Plus the value of your jewelry is excellent!!

Sally J.

9/16/16

Wide range of services. Maintain Your Superb Standard!

Sherry P.

9/16/16

Everyone is very friendly & helpful. Can't improve- already the best!

Barb M.

9/14/16

I have always shopped here. You are the best jeweler around! Your service is excellent. Just be here forever.

Michelle G.

8/25/16

Our sales associate was the most wonderfully present and extremely helpful lady. I was pleased with everything.

Barbara C.

8/21/16

Great prices & very friendly service! You have a great selection. They offered me a drink on a very hot day. Also love your print-outs of purchases.

Aaron D.

8/20/16

Great prices and service. Knowledgeable staff. The staff made sure I was comfortable the entire time of my visit. Nice Ambiance.

Carol M.

8/20/16

If I need repairs or jewelry, I trust Seita. It keeps me coming back. They make me feel like an important customer.

Jean M.

8/17/16

I trust them. They had much to choose from & were friendly.

Jim H.

8/10/16

Friendly staff, good selection. We had a great experience. Service was #1. We will be back.

Barbara G.

7/22/16

Thank you again for all your time & help. I will shop with you again because you were courteous, very helpful and friendly.

Danielle G.

7/7/16

You are our family jewelry store. I would recommend you. I have total trust in your store & staff. The sales person let me make decisions. There was no pressure!

Marlena H.

5/27/16

Great, friendly customer service. The sales team takes their time with you and isn't pushy. Everyone does an amazing job and treats you like family. Every time I've been there, I've left with a smile.

Georgine V.

4/30/16

Beautiful jewelry, nice quality and price. I had a friendly and knowledgeable sales person. Keep doing what you are doing!

Kristie M.

7/17/15

Beautiful store with a very nice and friendly staff. We were treated so kindly and I smiled the entire time I was in the store. They made us feel right at home, not like a customer in a big box retailer. I've never had this experience at a jewelry store before!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Christy Sweet

September 7, 2018

Very nice people n just an amazing store! They are extremely welcoming n kind. I will definitely be back in the near future.

Bull Terrier Mom

July 28, 2018

Probably the best jewelry store I've ever been to. I was treated so well by the staff and now I won't go anywhere else. I'd give them 10 stars if I could!

DJ Polliard

July 18, 2018

Great staff, unique offerings, and all at competitive prices. They have helped me ‘reinvent’ a few pieces that have been hidden in a drawer for years and did great repairs on a few silver pieces too

Clarence Munson

September 14, 2018

We were really pleased with the results of a custom made engagement ring and wedding band they are beutifull. The staff at seitas jewlers worked with us through the whole process with courtesy and proffessionalizm thanks again buddy and Amy munson

Allison Loeper

June 7, 2018

The staff was amazing! So friendly and considerate. Couldn’t ask for better service or conversation. Hopefully my boyfriend will be back—I will definitely! Thank you, Seitas!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Alyssa Peters

September 18, 2018

All I can say is wow. Wow just wow! The service we received here was absolutely amazing. My now fiance and I have been together for almost 14 years. After we purchased our home, he finally agreed it was time for us to get engaged. I had went to a couple local jewelers and they did not have what I wanted nor did they seem to care. They just kept trying to sell me something I didn't want. My now fiance found Seita jewelers on Craigslist of all places. I had seen an advertisement for Verragio rings and Seita had them for half off. We made the almost 2 hour trip to Seita. We were immediately greeted by a friendly staff. We had started by looking at the Verragio's which I decided they weren't for me. Then I asked to look at the other half off items. No one judged us and they seemed to want to sell us what we wanted. I then went to another section which featured engagement rings and I found the ring I had been looking for, but we wanted a diamond in a different cut for the ring. Tamra went above and beyond to help us. She got some cushion cut diamonds in for me to look at which I had requested. I then decided those would not look right in my ring. She then showed me a radiant diamond and I decided that was what I wanted. She got 5 radiant diamonds in for us to choose from. She spent time explaining each diamond clarity and color to us as well as the measurements. She let me hold them up to the ring and even made sure throughout this whole process that the ring was there for me each time we made the trip down. I picked the perfect diamond for my ring and her and the manager got everything ready for me. The manager as well as Tamra were super nice and worked with us on pricing and financing to make sure I could take the ring and band home with me after the diamond was set. We picked both up 2 weeks later and I could not be happier. They are absolutely gorgeous! My fiance had them for a month and then finally asked me to marry him on September 2. I have gotten so many compliments on my engagement ring. It is so special to me. I truly appreciate the service Tamra and the rest of the staff at Seita Jewelers provided us. We will be back to get my finance's wedding band purchased and customized with a diamond from his grandfather's ring. I would recommended Seita Jewelers to anyone. They are friendly, caring, and patient. Well worth the 2 hour drive from us.

Julie Pakulski

September 1, 2018

Excellent service! Best quality jewelry around!

Jennifer Kasecky

August 18, 2018

I’ve shopped with Seita’s for over 20 years and have never been disappointed. Excellent customer service, fantastic and unique selection of jewelry, will help you order if they don’t have what you want in the cases, and always dependable repairs. �����

Maria McGee-Hoscheid

August 4, 2018

Rebecca Broad

July 26, 2018

Nicole was great

Quinten Jones

July 18, 2018

I’ve had my gold chain for about 5 years now. I took it to Seitas to get it fixed after breaking it in a game of football. A young woman named Carli waited on me. She was very friendly and extremely helpful. I was entirely satisfied with my experience from start to finish.

Ron Marsh

July 14, 2018

The staff is always kind, courteous and knowledgeable. If you have a question (of which I had quite a few), they take the time to get any and all answers for you. Cannot ask for better service. Thank you so very much.

Sami Rubaker

July 10, 2018

First time there today and the ladies were wonderful and so helpful! Very friendly and not pushy. I will be returning and think everyone should go check it out!

Gina Abdallah

July 7, 2018

Yes

Marian Traini Ansani

July 7, 2018

Excellent service!

Mark Matijak

June 28, 2018

We are very happy with the service and the quality everything we have gotten at Setia jewelry. Our children have gotten there wedding rings there also. When my buddy had two rings but wanted one I suggested Setia Jewelry and boy was his wife thrilled with the results.

Joshua Keppler

June 16, 2018

Honest service. Great people. Very personable owners and staff. Highly recommend

Heather Bigney

June 7, 2018

Helpful, no pressure service

Marla Wagner

June 4, 2018

I love dealing with Seita Jewelers’ staff. They are always gracious and welcoming and take a real interest in getting to know their clients. Their jewelry is excellent quality and they have a wide selection to accommodate every taste. It doesn’t matter if you are purchasing an expensive piece, replacing a watch battery or just stopped by to have your jewelry cleaned, you will receive the same courteous and efficient service.

Rick Reed

June 2, 2018

My wedding band broke. I brought to Seitas to get fixed. I just picked up my ring and it looks better than new.

LOADING...