215 East 6th Avenue
Tarentum, PA 15084

1-888-IDEALCUT

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Lori G.

7/7/18

Stopped in for a watch repair and bought a piece of jewelry! Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Mary Ellen S.

7/5/18

Friendly, helpful and efficient service. I would definitely shop there again.

Mark M.

7/2/18

Fantastic sevice, great selection and a knowlegable staff. I would definitely shop there again!

Theresa H.

6/22/18

My husband and I have been a customer for over 60 years and we've always been satisfied. I would definitely recommend Seita Jewelers!

Helen B.

6/22/18

The best jewelry store in the Pittsburgh area. Beautiful store, beautiful jewelry and friendly staff with a wonderful selection!

Amy M.

6/22/18

Nicest jewelry store in Pittsburgh area! I enjoyed browsing the store while having my rings cleaned. Everyone is very friendly and the jewelry is absolutely beautiful.

Marion M

6/20/18

Wonderful repair work with friendly personalbe service!

Tom D.

6/15/18

I will definitely shop Seita's again. The service was EXCELLENT!

Mary Beth I.

6/14/18

Friendly staff and great service. They perform top notch custom design work!

John K.

6/11/18

The customer service is excellent. They are warm, friendly, courteous, caring and they go the extra mile tlo help you.

Paula C

6/6/18

Such a beautiful store with a friendly and knowledgable staff

Nancy P.

5/20/18

Love the shop! Great selection and friendly staff!

Wendell B

5/15/18

Quality service and a courteous staff!

Donna R

5/11/18

Tamara was an excellent representative! Care and attention to detail by the entire staff was wonderful. I will always shop here!

Nancy D.

5/4/18

Great service and very nice product!

Maureen B

4/25/18

Excellent service and quality jewelry. I would definitely recommend Seita Jewelers to my friends and family.

Karen

4/19/18

Wonderful and helpful staff, had this necklace made for our daughters graduation! It is gorgeous! They were able to include sapphires, I’m super excited to give this to her soon! We love it! It’s beautiful!

Fred C

4/18/18

My first time in the store. I had a ring fixed and now it looks like new. Great service, the staff was very informative, everyone was smiling and they even offered me a drink while I was there.

Brian W.

3/28/18

The staff was very welcoming and they offer great financing options.

Debbie K.

3/24/18

Good service with a very welcoming and friendly staff!

Matt M.

3/14/18

Good deals and excellent customer service! I would definitely recommend them to family and friends!

Mark M.

3/10/18

All the sales staff either talked to me or greeted me. It is such a great and trustworthy store. I will absolutely shop there again!

Marlene L.

3/9/18

Courteous and friendly with unique designs. The staff is a "Perfect 10"!!!! Keep it up!!!

Betty F.

3/7/18

The selection and staff were both outstanding. The total concentration and me and my purchase made for a very comfortable experience.

Tracy B.

2/26/18

I love it at Seita's! Great Service!

Nancy O.

2/16/18

The best quality and great customer service. I will definitely shop there again!

Lisa S.

2/16/18

I love jewelry and this is the place I shop. Everyone is very nice and polite!

Susan M.

2/1/18

I am a great fan of Seita Jewelers. The sales people are all knowledgeable, friendly and not the 'pushy' type who try to foist products on you, they are helpful! The store itself is extremely well kept and organized. I highly recommend this store. It is where I buy all of my jewelry."

Mary Jo J.

1/20/18

Family owned store with great service and extremely friendly staff! I would definitely recommend Seita's to my family and friends.

Keith P.

1/15/18

Local family-owned business. The friendly staff help with what I needed.

Ann Marie C.

12/28/17

Love Seita's! It's my favorite place!

Cory N.

12/26/17

I have never had less than the best experience at Seita Jewelers. The staff is so polite and helpful. They always help me find exactly what I'm looking for.

Cindy S.

12/22/17

Great service / Great Selection! I would definitely recommend Seita Jewelers to my family and friends.

Suzanne P.

12/19/17

Always friendly, helpful and they have a great selection. I always receive great service and merchandise.

Cathy W.

12/16/17

Pleasant experience, the store is so elegant and they have a wide selection.

Eileen J.

12/16/17

The jewelry selection was awesome and the staff was very friendly!

Diane B.

12/8/17

I love that it's a well established family business. The staff was very friendly and took care of my needs.

Diane S.

12/1/17

Michelle was very helpful and knowledgeable . Your store has beautiful jewelry and incredible floral arrangements. Your employees are very friendly and helpful great experience. Thanks again!

Beverly C.

12/1/17

Very satisfied w service. I was greeted promptly , asked several times if i was being helped. Sales clerk friendly & offered suggestions , & i did not feel rushed. Great place !

Raymond S.

11/29/17

Every time I come into the store they exceed my expectations and I leave extremely satisfied. They have beautiful merchandise and a very helpful staff. What's not to love!

Lisa F.

11/29/17

I love it here! Good service, nice environment and the friendly staff treats you like family.

Mary Jane G.

11/29/17

First time in the store and I was very impressed. I would definitely shop there again!

Mark T.

11/26/17

Always so friendly and helpful. A wonderful family/community jeweler.

Patti T.

11/25/17

I just purchased a beautiful piece at Seita Jeweler today from Nicole. She knew I had been admiring this piece for months now and personally called me today to tell me it was on sale. She was just as excited for me as I was for myself. So so sweet!

Maria R.

11/25/17

Great service and very helpful. Thanks

Gerald F.

11/21/17

Your people and
service is the top of
the line i enjoy coming there

Michael K.

11/19/17

Tamara was awesome and her helper was too!

Patti J.

11/14/17

Upon entering the store ‘ Page’ approached me with a very warm and inviting hello may I help you.. I felt very comfortable with what she told me about having my ring repaired. She then followed up with a phone call with some Add’l info regarding the matter. I was totally satisfied with step one now I anxiously await the repair and look forward to the finished product. What a GEM you have in Page.

Joe L.

10/25/17

As always the Seita staff is efficient and friendly!! Couldn’t ask for more!

Christie M.

10/17/17

Excellent service every time and sales reps always very friendly and pleasant!

Janet L.

8/17/17

Love the necklace and cross we bought on 8/16/2017!! The staff is fantastic and the jewelry is top quality! My family has been buying from Seita's for over 50 years!

Bonnie A.

8/9/17

The store is immaculate and I received such great service!

Amy K.

7/21/17

Great customer service! I was made to feel like the most important customer even though I wasn't spending a lot of money. Their time was my time. They listened to me and helped me pick just what I was looking for. In fact I returned a couple of hours later and bought a second piece.

Bill S.

5/16/17

I am pleased with the service and the products. The staff made me feel "comfy" while looking around.

Laureen S.

2/4/17

I'm always pleased with purchases and service. You have lots of inventory in a relaxing setting. I had a Very helpful salesperson!

Brooke S.

1/17/17

I am immediately greeted and drinks are offered. I come in around twice a year for a rhodium repair and am always satisfied. I always recommend your store when people are searching.

Carla S.

1/16/17

I just wanted to thank you for all you did with my wedding ring. It is beautiful! Your patience with us throughout the entire process was fabulous! I can't tell you how much I appreciated all you did. I have recommended you & your store ever since. Its great to deal with a family owned business, with people who are genuine & really do care. I'm certain we will be visiting you again for any and all jewelry. Thanks again.

Noreen H.

1/7/17

So nice to work with you and thank you so much for helping my son select the perfect diamond engagement ring for his soon-to-be fiance. You've made this once in a lifetime experience extra special for my son and me. I can't tell you how much it has meant to us. You're a "gem"! We'll see you again soon!

Morgan G.

12/28/16

I love this store. You carry my favorites and the staff makes me feel like family.

Thom G.

12/24/16

Great quality, service, reliability, customer appreciation, and respect. Once I find a top shelf expert company, I stay with them. Your store concurred with myself in creating from my imagination a gold, diamond, and amber men's ring, whose beauty and class can't be topped. I find myself eyeing it frequently, and mesmerized by its fire and luster. All whom I have shown the ring, were most impressed. Also, most others have observed it and paid compliments to its captivating look. From my imagination and your skill and know how, an idea materialized into a piece of fine jewelry. Thank You.

Michele I.

12/20/16

Love the owners and the staff! They have a great jewelry selection, great prices, and great attention. Also, different unique pieces.

David A.

12/15/16

Very nice selection, knowledgeable staff, and fair prices. No pressure from sales associates. I don't see how it could be any better!

Art B.

12/10/16

Several months ago, I took old jewelry in. Everyone was friendly, I was offered coffee and had some. The staff cleaned and repaired my old jewelry. I was impressed and pleased. Thank you!

Kenneth N.

12/7/16

The staff wasn't pushy. Great store, good service, & friendly staff.

Donna S.

11/27/16

Beautiful store and everyone is so nice! Sales people are very helpful and not pushy. My salesperson was very personable. I give your store a thumbs up!

Jim S.

11/25/16

Friendly staff & beautiful items. No pressure, but took time to show us items.

Staci C.

11/12/16

My family has shopped here for decades. They have great service, beautiful merchandise, a friendly staff, and a beautiful showroom. Keep up the great work!

Frank S.

9/28/16

I am very satisfied with your service. Your staff has always been friendly and willing to spend time with me. Very sociable.

Maria H.

9/27/16

A real store who really cares about their customers and they have a nice quality of product. Everyone is so nice! I won't buy jewelry anywhere else!

Melba G.

9/23/16

You are treated the same when spending $500 or just $12. Every customer is treated the same, rich or poor. Plus the value of your jewelry is excellent!!

Sally J.

9/16/16

Wide range of services. Maintain Your Superb Standard!

Sherry P.

9/16/16

Everyone is very friendly & helpful. Can't improve- already the best!

Barb M.

9/14/16

I have always shopped here. You are the best jeweler around! Your service is excellent. Just be here forever.

Michelle G.

8/25/16

Our sales associate was the most wonderfully present and extremely helpful lady. I was pleased with everything.

Barbara C.

8/21/16

Great prices & very friendly service! You have a great selection. They offered me a drink on a very hot day. Also love your print-outs of purchases.

Aaron D.

8/20/16

Great prices and service. Knowledgeable staff. The staff made sure I was comfortable the entire time of my visit. Nice Ambiance.

Carol M.

8/20/16

If I need repairs or jewelry, I trust Seita. It keeps me coming back. They make me feel like an important customer.

Jean M.

8/17/16

I trust them. They had much to choose from & were friendly.

Jim H.

8/10/16

Friendly staff, good selection. We had a great experience. Service was #1. We will be back.

Barbara G.

7/22/16

Thank you again for all your time & help. I will shop with you again because you were courteous, very helpful and friendly.

Danielle G.

7/7/16

You are our family jewelry store. I would recommend you. I have total trust in your store & staff. The sales person let me make decisions. There was no pressure!

Marlena H.

5/27/16

Great, friendly customer service. The sales team takes their time with you and isn't pushy. Everyone does an amazing job and treats you like family. Every time I've been there, I've left with a smile.

Georgine V.

4/30/16

Beautiful jewelry, nice quality and price. I had a friendly and knowledgeable sales person. Keep doing what you are doing!

Kristie M.

7/17/15

Beautiful store with a very nice and friendly staff. We were treated so kindly and I smiled the entire time I was in the store. They made us feel right at home, not like a customer in a big box retailer. I've never had this experience at a jewelry store before!

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Allison Loeper

June 7, 2018

The staff was amazing! So friendly and considerate. Couldn’t ask for better service or conversation. Hopefully my boyfriend will be back—I will definitely! Thank you, Seitas!

Michael La Russa

May 26, 2018

Very friendly staff. Very competitive prices. All in all a easy going experience for an old Marine to shop for his wife, mother, and all the family.

Lyndsay Sarver

April 13, 2018

My fiancé and I absolutely love Seita Jewelers! They have a wonderful selection of unique pieces, And their customer service cannot be beat! The staff at Seita make you feel like family.

Mary Beth Hietsch

June 8, 2018

The staff at Seita Jewelers were all professional and friendly. They allowed me to look at the repair that was done up close.

Dawn Jackman

March 25, 2018

Customer service by Tamera and other associates was outstanding!!! My engagement ring was custom made and we were very happy how smoothly everything went throughout the whole process. Thank you so much Seita Jewelers!!!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ron Marsh

July 14, 2018

The staff is always kind, courteous and knowledgeable. If you have a question (of which I had quite a few), they take the time to get any and all answers for you. Cannot ask for better service. Thank you so very much.

Sami Rubaker

July 10, 2018

First time there today and the ladies were wonderful and so helpful! Very friendly and not pushy. I will be returning and think everyone should go check it out!

Gina Abdallah

July 7, 2018

Yes

Marian Traini Ansani

July 7, 2018

Excellent service!

Mark Matijak

June 28, 2018

We are very happy with the service and the quality everything we have gotten at Setia jewelry. Our children have gotten there wedding rings there also. When my buddy had two rings but wanted one I suggested Setia Jewelry and boy was his wife thrilled with the results.

Joshua Keppler

June 16, 2018

Honest service. Great people. Very personable owners and staff. Highly recommend

Heather Bigney

June 7, 2018

Helpful, no pressure service

Marla Wagner

June 4, 2018

I love dealing with Seita Jewelers’ staff. They are always gracious and welcoming and take a real interest in getting to know their clients. Their jewelry is excellent quality and they have a wide selection to accommodate every taste. It doesn’t matter if you are purchasing an expensive piece, replacing a watch battery or just stopped by to have your jewelry cleaned, you will receive the same courteous and efficient service.

Rick Reed

June 2, 2018

My wedding band broke. I brought to Seitas to get fixed. I just picked up my ring and it looks better than new.

Cindy L Wyant

May 26, 2018

I have bought my wife jewelry at Seita's for years. Excellent customer service, which you can not find any more these days.. Keep up the good work Seita's . I will continue to buy from a hometown jewelry store.

Ed Killilea

May 26, 2018

I dropped off my old Seiko watch for a battery replacement, and Seita’s watch-maker took the extra time to repair the second hand and alarm arms , which have been broken for years. Just like new. Couldn’t be happier!

Jake Feroce

May 26, 2018

Everyone is so helpful and caring there making the experience wonderful. They always go above and beyond to help. Thank you guys for everything from helping me pick out my fiancé engagement ring to us picking out our wedding bands.

Elaine Fajbik

May 24, 2018

I highly recommend Seitas. I lost a floating diamond in my tanzanite/diamond wedding ring and my sister in law recommended Seitas. Paige was extremely friendly and assured me that my ring was in good hands. They did an awesome job and i am extremely satisfied. Thank you.

Amey Burkhart

May 19, 2018

Just left Sieta Jewelers, and must say I was very impressed with the selection, pricing, and staff. The staff is very friendly and personable. I made a few purchases, and the pricing is reasonable based on your selections. I am confident that Seita Jewelers will be my go to jeweler for all my jewelry needs! Thank you ladies, I am in love with my new watch! Can't wait for my son to open his present!!

Nancy Peppler

May 18, 2018

Fantastic service and great pieces! I could stay here and try jewelry on all day. Make a huge wish list

Theresa Heard

May 17, 2018

Seita's customer service is top notch! Not once have I walked through the door & not been greeted by a friendly member of their team...along with being offered a beverage every time! Curt is absolutely wonderful & makes your experience a very personal one...as do all members. Not to mention the atmosphere is quite beautiful! Thank you, again, for the gift card (won through the family photo contest)!! �

Suzanne DiGioia

May 17, 2018

Just had two pieces repaired. They did an excellent job. Left another to be repaired. Beautiful shop, great customer service.

Susan Smith Johnson

May 16, 2018

Just got my wedding bands back today after they were repaired and cleaned by Seita Jewelers. They are 27 years old and look like brand new! Thank you for doing an amazing job. I’m so thankful to have this jewelry shop in my hometown. I never go anywhere else. Quality work done quickly.

Pat Krause Junod

May 11, 2018

Great customer service. Staff friendly & helpful.

Laurie Miciche

May 7, 2018

Renee Bobrukiewicz

May 7, 2018

Tia Callaghan-Shearer

May 5, 2018

Seita Jewelers is the best! My husband and kid's surprised me with an early Mother's Day gift. The ring was absolutely beautiful but got lost when I stacked it with my wedding rings. Michele was so helpful. I am not the most decisive person and she was so patient and kind. After what had to have been 30 rings I tried on, I finally found the perfect one. I can't stop looking at it. Thanks for everything Michele and Seita Jewelers, we will be back!

Karen Kemp

May 3, 2018

Maria Laina

May 2, 2018

Marie Mangine-Vokish

April 27, 2018

I've been doing business with Seita's for years and will continue so. They have excellent customer service, something that is very hard to find today. Keep up the fantastic work!

LOADING...