1-888-IDEALCUT

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Laureen S.

2/4/17

I'm always pleased with purchases and service. You have lots of inventory in a relaxing setting. I had a Very helpful salesperson!

Brooke S.

1/17/17

I am immediately greeted and drinks are offered. I come in around twice a year for a rhodium repair and am always satisfied. I always recommend your store when people are searching.

Carla S.

1/16/17

I just wanted to thank you for all you did with my wedding ring. It is beautiful! Your patience with us throughout the entire process was fabulous! I can't tell you how much I appreciated all you did. I have recommended you & your store ever since. Its great to deal with a family owned business, with people who are genuine & really do care. I'm certain we will be visiting you again for any and all jewelry. Thanks again.

Noreen H.

1/7/17

So nice to work with you and thank you so much for helping my son select the perfect diamond engagement ring for his soon-to-be fiance. You've made this once in a lifetime experience extra special for my son and me. I can't tell you how much it has meant to us. You're a "gem"! We'll see you again soon!

Morgan G.

12/28/16

I love this store. You carry my favorites and the staff makes me feel like family.

Thom G.

12/24/16

Great quality, service, reliability, customer appreciation, and respect. Once I find a top shelf expert company, I stay with them. Your store concurred with myself in creating from my imagination a gold, diamond, and amber men's ring, whose beauty and class can't be topped. I find myself eyeing it frequently, and mesmerized by its fire and luster. All whom I have shown the ring, were most impressed. Also, most others have observed it and paid compliments to its captivating look. From my imagination and your skill and know how, an idea materialized into a piece of fine jewelry. Thank You.

Michele I.

12/20/16

Love the owners and the staff! They have a great jewelry selection, great prices, and great attention. Also, different unique pieces.

David A.

12/15/16

Very nice selection, knowledgeable staff, and fair prices. No pressure from sales associates. I don't see how it could be any better!

Art B.

12/10/16

Several months ago, I took old jewelry in. Everyone was friendly, I was offered coffee and had some. The staff cleaned and repaired my old jewelry. I was impressed and pleased. Thank you!

Kenneth N.

12/7/16

The staff wasn't pushy. Great store, good service, & friendly staff.

Donna S.

11/27/16

Beautiful store and everyone is so nice! Sales people are very helpful and not pushy. My salesperson was very personable. I give your store a thumbs up!

Jim S.

11/25/16

Friendly staff & beautiful items. No pressure, but took time to show us items.

Staci C.

11/12/16

My family has shopped here for decades. They have great service, beautiful merchandise, a friendly staff, and a beautiful showroom. Keep up the great work!

Frank S.

9/28/16

I am very satisfied with your service. Your staff has always been friendly and willing to spend time with me. Very sociable.

Maria H.

9/27/16

A real store who really cares about their customers and they have a nice quality of product. Everyone is so nice! I won't buy jewelry anywhere else!

Melba G.

9/23/16

You are treated the same when spending $500 or just $12. Every customer is treated the same, rich or poor. Plus the value of your jewelry is excellent!!

Sally J.

9/16/16

Wide range of services. Maintain Your Superb Standard!

Sherry P.

9/16/16

Everyone is very friendly & helpful. Can't improve- already the best!

Barb M.

9/14/16

I have always shopped here. You are the best jeweler around! Your service is excellent. Just be here forever.

Michelle G.

8/25/16

Our sales associate was the most wonderfully present and extremely helpful lady. I was pleased with everything.

Barbara C.

8/21/16

Great prices & very friendly service! You have a great selection. They offered me a drink on a very hot day. Also love your print-outs of purchases.

Aaron D.

8/20/16

Great prices and service. Knowledgeable staff. The staff made sure I was comfortable the entire time of my visit. Nice Ambiance.

Carol M.

8/20/16

If I need repairs or jewelry, I trust Seita. It keeps me coming back. They make me feel like an important customer.

Jean M.

8/17/16

I trust them. They had much to choose from & were friendly.

Jim H.

8/10/16

Friendly staff, good selection. We had a great experience. Service was #1. We will be back.

Barbara G.

7/22/16

Thank you again for all your time & help. I will shop with you again because you were courteous, very helpful and friendly.

Danielle G.

7/7/16

You are our family jewelry store. I would recommend you. I have total trust in your store & staff. The sales person let me make decisions. There was no pressure!

Marlena H.

5/27/16

Great, friendly customer service. The sales team takes their time with you and isn't pushy. Everyone does an amazing job and treats you like family. Every time I've been there, I've left with a smile.

Georgine V.

4/30/16

Beautiful jewelry, nice quality and price. I had a friendly and knowledgeable sales person. Keep doing what you are doing!

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sharon Palchinski

December 11, 2017

First time visiting Seita Jewelers and it was perfect! Once I walked through the door I was automatically greeted by Page. She helped me look for the perfect Alex and Ani bracelets for the women in my life! She was so energetic and personable. She helped me get the perfect ones for each person I needed too. I definitely would go back and want her help again! It's great having wonderful employees at a Jewelers!

Dylan Becker

November 21, 2017

Top notch service from the amazing sales associates. I could not have asked for a better experience picking out a watch for my girl friend. Tamara and Michelle were extraordinarily helpful, and never once made me feel pressured to buy something that day, or go out of my price range. They both made it a very easy, proficient, and above all enjoyable experience. Would highly recommend them in the future.

Jeff Sims

November 29, 2017

Favorite Jeweler! All the better Seita Jewelers is a local company. Whether buying a major piece or fun day-to-day jewelery, we look no further than Seita. Thanks to John for a great adjustment to my watchband, as well as Joy for such friendly service and great conversation. We will definitely see you again soon.

Rowdy Durci

November 30, 2017

Top Notch Jewelers, took their time with us. Employees helped each other out. They made sure we understood what we wanted before we left. Gave us time to think about our purchase and we're not forceful.

Kathy Skornickel

December 8, 2017

I. Hadn't been in Seita's for several years. I was pleasantly surprised by the appearance of the store. It was elegant. I was able to find the jewelry I was looking at for family members for Christmas. The service was excellent. I will be returning.

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mary Jo Golgan-Jenkins

December 5, 2017

Debbie Curry

December 1, 2017

All I can say is WOW. I took in my Great Grandmother's engagement ring to have checked and cleaned. They strengthened the prongs and restored the finish to it's original beauty. Now I can only imagine how my Great Grandmother felt receiving this ring about 95yrs ago. Thank you Seitas for great work without ruining the antique of the ring. Very happy I'll be wearing a ring of great sentimental value.

HelenAnn Skanderson

November 23, 2017

I purchased a beautiful diamond ring and had another one rhodium plated. They found 2 loose diamonds. Great catch, I would have lost the diamonds for sure. I am very satisfied with my experience and will purchase from them again.

Krista Marie

November 11, 2017

Seitas is an amazing place to get jewelry. Great service!

Barbara Thompson Selfridge

November 9, 2017

Have had great service in the recent months at Seita’s. All associates have been very friendly, helpful and patient!

Donna Ballina

November 6, 2017

Seitas always has the most unique selections of jewelry.

Elaine Szymanski Zajdel

October 19, 2017

Professional service with friendly and helpful associates!

MaryBeth Branish Jones

October 18, 2017

One of my favorite jewelry stores! All of the employees are always so helpful! Love their 50% off case!!!

Gwen Sta

October 18, 2017

I still travel home from Indiana, PA to purchase my jewelry and get it cleaned! Great family and staff!

Kristin Watkins

October 18, 2017

Shannon Marie

October 18, 2017

Brandon Wittman

September 22, 2017

Jim Fassio

September 5, 2017

I recently had a chain repaired and jewelry appraised and was please with the service and attention from Sandi, Curt and staff.

Mary Jane Hanula

August 20, 2017

Lauren Kelly

May 28, 2017

Amanda Elaine Erickson

May 9, 2017

My fiance bought my engagement ring from Seita's and it is honestly the most beautiful ring that I could have ever asked for! The staff was friendly and warm when we came in to have it sized down and the time frame that I was given was exactly when it came back. I'm a huge supporter of small business and am glad to know that Seita's is just down the street. We will be in later this summer to buy our wedding bands.

Rickey Gainey

March 7, 2017

I want to thank Tamra for her patience and great sales advice on the pandora charms I was able to take my time and not feel rushed or forced to purchase anything my fiancé (she said yes) loves her ring and we will be returning to visit cause now I have to be sized thanks again Tamra

Al Schubert

January 27, 2017

Brooke Schultz

January 17, 2017

I take my yellow wedding band in for a coating to match my white gold engagement ring about once a year (I'm a nurse and use lots of sanitizer, so it does a number to the coating) My band is a simple band, and a family heirloom. Each time I come in, the coating matches or even looks better than my engagement ring! Love supporting a small business as well. They are always very friendly and professional and their prices are very reasonable!

Charlene M Dave Miller

January 3, 2017

Gay Beattie Verner

December 23, 2016

This place is so nice. Our sales girl Tamra was terrific. Just like one post they treat everyone the same no matter what you spend. So glad we went there. Class service :) Richard Verner

Amy Halter

October 14, 2016

Best service and they really took the time to help me find Hannah's birthday gift! Will definitely be back

LOADING...