1-888-IDEALCUT

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Laureen S.

2/4/17

I'm always pleased with purchases and service. You have lots of inventory in a relaxing setting. I had a Very helpful salesperson!

Brooke S.

1/17/17

I am immediately greeted and drinks are offered. I come in around twice a year for a rhodium repair and am always satisfied. I always recommend your store when people are searching.

Carla S.

1/16/17

I just wanted to thank you for all you did with my wedding ring. It is beautiful! Your patience with us throughout the entire process was fabulous! I can't tell you how much I appreciated all you did. I have recommended you & your store ever since. Its great to deal with a family owned business, with people who are genuine & really do care. I'm certain we will be visiting you again for any and all jewelry. Thanks again.

Noreen H.

1/7/17

So nice to work with you and thank you so much for helping my son select the perfect diamond engagement ring for his soon-to-be fiance. You've made this once in a lifetime experience extra special for my son and me. I can't tell you how much it has meant to us. You're a "gem"! We'll see you again soon!

Morgan G.

12/28/16

I love this store. You carry my favorites and the staff makes me feel like family.

Thom G.

12/24/16

Great quality, service, reliability, customer appreciation, and respect. Once I find a top shelf expert company, I stay with them. Your store concurred with myself in creating from my imagination a gold, diamond, and amber men's ring, whose beauty and class can't be topped. I find myself eyeing it frequently, and mesmerized by its fire and luster. All whom I have shown the ring, were most impressed. Also, most others have observed it and paid compliments to its captivating look. From my imagination and your skill and know how, an idea materialized into a piece of fine jewelry. Thank You.

Michele I.

12/20/16

Love the owners and the staff! They have a great jewelry selection, great prices, and great attention. Also, different unique pieces.

David A.

12/15/16

Very nice selection, knowledgeable staff, and fair prices. No pressure from sales associates. I don't see how it could be any better!

Art B.

12/10/16

Several months ago, I took old jewelry in. Everyone was friendly, I was offered coffee and had some. The staff cleaned and repaired my old jewelry. I was impressed and pleased. Thank you!

Kenneth N.

12/7/16

The staff wasn't pushy. Great store, good service, & friendly staff.

Donna S.

11/27/16

Beautiful store and everyone is so nice! Sales people are very helpful and not pushy. My salesperson was very personable. I give your store a thumbs up!

Jim S.

11/25/16

Friendly staff & beautiful items. No pressure, but took time to show us items.

Staci C.

11/12/16

My family has shopped here for decades. They have great service, beautiful merchandise, a friendly staff, and a beautiful showroom. Keep up the great work!

Frank S.

9/28/16

I am very satisfied with your service. Your staff has always been friendly and willing to spend time with me. Very sociable.

Maria H.

9/27/16

A real store who really cares about their customers and they have a nice quality of product. Everyone is so nice! I won't buy jewelry anywhere else!

Melba G.

9/23/16

You are treated the same when spending $500 or just $12. Every customer is treated the same, rich or poor. Plus the value of your jewelry is excellent!!

Sally J.

9/16/16

Wide range of services. Maintain Your Superb Standard!

Sherry P.

9/16/16

Everyone is very friendly & helpful. Can't improve- already the best!

Barb M.

9/14/16

I have always shopped here. You are the best jeweler around! Your service is excellent. Just be here forever.

Michelle G.

8/25/16

Our sales associate was the most wonderfully present and extremely helpful lady. I was pleased with everything.

Barbara C.

8/21/16

Great prices & very friendly service! You have a great selection. They offered me a drink on a very hot day. Also love your print-outs of purchases.

Aaron D.

8/20/16

Great prices and service. Knowledgeable staff. The staff made sure I was comfortable the entire time of my visit. Nice Ambiance.

Carol M.

8/20/16

If I need repairs or jewelry, I trust Seita. It keeps me coming back. They make me feel like an important customer.

Jean M.

8/17/16

I trust them. They had much to choose from & were friendly.

Jim H.

8/10/16

Friendly staff, good selection. We had a great experience. Service was #1. We will be back.

Barbara G.

7/22/16

Thank you again for all your time & help. I will shop with you again because you were courteous, very helpful and friendly.

Danielle G.

7/7/16

You are our family jewelry store. I would recommend you. I have total trust in your store & staff. The sales person let me make decisions. There was no pressure!

Marlena H.

5/27/16

Great, friendly customer service. The sales team takes their time with you and isn't pushy. Everyone does an amazing job and treats you like family. Every time I've been there, I've left with a smile.

Georgine V.

4/30/16

Beautiful jewelry, nice quality and price. I had a friendly and knowledgeable sales person. Keep doing what you are doing!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lauren Kelly

May 28, 2017

Amanda Elaine Smith MA

May 9, 2017

My fiance bought my engagement ring from Seita's and it is honestly the most beautiful ring that I could have ever asked for! The staff was friendly and warm when we came in to have it sized down and the time frame that I was given was exactly when it came back. I'm a huge supporter of small business and am glad to know that Seita's is just down the street. We will be in later this summer to buy our wedding bands.

Rickey HollySticks Gainey

March 7, 2017

I want to thank Tamra for her patience and great sales advice on the pandora charms I was able to take my time and not feel rushed or forced to purchase anything my fiancé (she said yes) loves her ring and we will be returning to visit cause now I have to be sized thanks again Tamra

Al Schubert

January 27, 2017

Brooke Schultz

January 17, 2017

I take my yellow wedding band in for a coating to match my white gold engagement ring about once a year (I'm a nurse and use lots of sanitizer, so it does a number to the coating) My band is a simple band, and a family heirloom. Each time I come in, the coating matches or even looks better than my engagement ring! Love supporting a small business as well. They are always very friendly and professional and their prices are very reasonable!

Charlene Cooper Miller

January 3, 2017

Gay Beattie Verner

December 23, 2016

This place is so nice. Our sales girl Tamra was terrific. Just like one post they treat everyone the same no matter what you spend. So glad we went there. Class service :) Richard Verner

Amy Halter

October 14, 2016

Best service and they really took the time to help me find Hannah's birthday gift! Will definitely be back

Betty Watkins

September 2, 2016

Very nice personalized service and a beautiful collection of pandora rings. Bought exactly the one that I wanted. GREAT JEWELRY STORE AND GREAT SERVICE!!THANK YOU!!!!

Carol A. Briney

August 29, 2016

Excellent Service! Every time I go into Seita's I am reminded what professional, courteous service is. I can't recommend Seita's highly enough.

Emily Victoria Whitlinger

July 8, 2016

Michelle Rene

July 4, 2016

Lauren Meade Bonnett

May 3, 2016

Linda Carnahan Long

May 1, 2016

There truly are not enough words to describe the customer service of Seita Jewelers! Their gorgeous jewelry speaks for itself. However more important to me is the way they treated me! Curt replaced two battery watches for my dad at no charge and he came out and spoke to my dad and was just so kind. Recently when I visited Tamara and another clerk fixed a necklace for my mom - again at no charge, cleaned my engagement ring and spent about 30 minutes with me to figure out eternity bands. I highly recommend Seita Jewelers!!

Sandi Crawford

March 23, 2016

Teny Walker

February 15, 2016

Sarah Yoho

January 14, 2016

Kristie Moffatt

January 7, 2016

Can not say enough good things about this store and the amazing employees!! Go above and beyond to satisfy their customers! Friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend!

Jessie Anne

October 16, 2015

Best jewelry store around! They have so many pandora charms to choose from and they always have more by my next visit. It's a very clean store and the customer service is amazing!

Ogle Casey

August 1, 2015

Professional folks that know their busy and go the extra mile to understand the customers wants and then offer them excellent value

Natasha Crawford

July 21, 2015

Courtney Rae

July 10, 2015

Love Seitas. Always helpful and they have a great selection!

LOADING...